Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Lorna, Ian and Finn

ID: ypg

Name:

Lorna

Is / are:

A family

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Electrician & Nurse/stay at home Mum

Preferred locations:

VIC All regions except Gippsland, Grampians, Hume, Loddon Mallee (full regions list)

Current bookings:

12 Sep 25 Sep 27 Sep 8 Oct 9 Oct 5 Nov

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi there!
We are a kind and caring couple with a happy little two year old boy called Finn.
We have just moved over from my (Lorna's) home country of New Zealand, after finishing some renovations on our home. For the last two years, renovating our beautiful home and caring for our garden has been not only a passion project for us but also a labour of love (and blood, sweat and tears!). We both fully understand the tremendous effort and devotion involved with caring for a home, as well as the importance of trusting those you choose to look after it in your absence.

We currently do not have pets (we keep moving around!) but we have family and friends with pets who we interact with often. I grew up on a farm and had a childhood surrounded by animals and we all still visit this farm often.
We would obviously be looking for pets that would be suitable with Finn, however he is used to animals and knows to give them space when needed.
I am a stay at home Mum with Finn and can give your pets plenty of cuddles if they need lots of companionship. Finn and I always go for at least one walk a day for fresh air, so walking pets is not a problem.

We are responsible, clean, tidy and trustworthy.
Please consider us to take good care of your home while you are away!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top