Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Lots of love to give!

ID: 9pr

Name:

Tace

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Animal Attendant / Tradesman

Preferred locations:

NT WA Kimberley (full regions list)

Current bookings:

20 Dec 9 Jan'19 13 Jan'19 27 Jan'19

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi! We're a couple in our mid 30's. We've been traveling since 2013 and these last 2 years we've been house sitting around Perth. We would love the opportunity to stay and look after your home and much loved pets.
In exchange i can offer 10+ years experience as a cat and dog animal attendant, feeding, walking, grooming, administering medications and basic training, so your babies will be in good hands! I've also owned a few horses over the years so am very capable of looking after livestock needs also.
My husband is a tiler by trade and a very handy jack of all trades and may be able to fix a few things around your home!
We have been home owners in the past, so we know how important it is to you that the place be respected, looked after and kept neat and tidy and would treat it like it was our own!
We have plenty of positive references (listed below in attatchments) and I'm currently only working 1-2 days a week, so have plenty of time to spend walking and playing with your pets.
We lost our staffy at the start of 2016, so this has been a good way for us to still be around animals, but not commit to another one of our own while travelling, we have plenty of love to give!
We have 2 cars and a caravan but can put van into storage if room isnt available.
We are currently looking for house sits in Broome.
Looking forward to meeting you soon.
Cheers! Tace and Brad.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top