Login

Forgot password
Cancel

LovaBle sitters =)

ID: mwz

Name:

Fernanda

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Interior Designer and Agronomist

Preferred locations:

WA Perth North, Perth South, South West

Current bookings:

20 Dec 10 Jan'18

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi everyone =)
We're a happy, trustworthy, responsible, clean and non-smoking Brazilian couple who chose Australia to study English. My husband is an agronomist and I am an interior designer. We enjoy staying at home watching movies, cooking, gardening and we appreciate seeing new beautiful places. We have been living in Perth since 2015 and have a year of house and pet sitting experience. We have looked after small, medium and large dogs, cats, birds, chooks, rabbits and rats. We have completed 25 sits so far and some of them we have house sat multiple time. We do not consider house and pet sitting a job. We will treat your house and pets like they were our own, with passion and maturity.
Please feel free to send us a message so we can meet and discuss your requirements.
Paulo and Fernanda

• client reference
Fernanda and Paolo have been looking after my elderly Saint Bernard many times in the past and I can not recommend them highly enough. Max was a high maintenance dog who needed lots of care in his old age. Thanks to the dedication of the two of them I could still do all my travels secure in the knowledge that he was in the best possible hands. On my returns I always found him happy and healthy and my house and garden in great shape. If you are looking for great house and dog sitters look no further. You will be very happy with the two of them.
Rosmarie Singer

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top