Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Love all pets!

ID: ubd

Name:

Catherine

Is / are:

Family

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Teacher

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

SA Adelaide North, Adelaide South
VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West
WA Perth North, Perth South, Mid West Gascoyne

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

Hello!
I am a music teacher (violinist) and a lover of all furry creatures - and non furry too.
I have housesat numerous times over the past 6 years, most often with my (now teenage) daughter and sometimes my younger son.
We have looked after dogs, cats, birds, chickens, rabbits, reptiles, mice and horses and would love your fur babies (or feathered) to be our next new friends.

Our first petsit was looking after Bozo - a sweetheart corgi cross who was very ancient, mostly blind and deaf and very wise. Bella and I looked after him over the course of 18months or so when his family when on short trips. We loved spending time with him and having some girl time together by the river near his house. Sadly Bozo passed away from old age (we still miss him) but getting to know him was a blessing and a joy and started us out with housesitting. We have found it a great way to get away and spend time together while caring for animals which we love.

We will look after your garden and of course maintain your home by keeping it clean, tidy and safe. We are non-smokers.

I can provide references via phone or in writing.

We live in Melbourne so once we have discussed your needs and requirements via phone, email or message we can easily come and meet you and your pets, giving everyone an opportunity to see if its a good fit.

We have family in SA and WA which is why they are our interstate destinations.

Thank you for taking the time to read our profile.

Have a lovely day :)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top