Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Love Animals, trustworthy & clean

ID: wee

Name:

Kerri & Colt

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Social Worker & own business owner

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Sunshine Coast

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi
we are very new to Mind A home,but are very experienced house sitters and have great references from sitting jobs we have done previously.
We have both grown up on farms and have had all types of pets as you can imagine. We decided to house and pet sit as we currently don't have any pets, and love the idea of being able to care for pets in other peoples homes, this way we get to cuddle and look after other peoples.
We are a couple who have just returned from Thailand, to be able to spend more time with our family who live on the Sunshine Coast.
We love animals, and my husband especially loves dogs, and they in return love him. We are honest, reliable, and I am very fastidious about keeping your pride and joys clean and loved, both your home and pets. We love animals and are more than happy to care for yours as if they were our own
Some of the services we provide include
house sitting and pet caring services, walking, feeding, playing, grooming and washing, litter box maintenance (cats), poop scooping, regular company, and providing medicines (if needed). For your home - garden and lawn care, plant watering, mail collection, security and cleaning, pool maintenance, and rubbish collection requirements
We have learnt while sitting that owners like to be kept updated while away to stop them stressing, and keep in contact on a regular basis, with email, photos,Skype if this is something you prefer, and of course time talking to their pets to make sure they are looking great and well loved.
We also ensure that when you return home, your house is sparkling, as there is nothing worse than coming home to a messy house, after being away. But most importantly that your pets are looking and feeling great, and excited to see you.
We are happy to provided references
We are available to sit for a week or up to 6 months or longer, depending on the location.

We also like to meet and greet both fur babies and owners so it gives everyone a chance to get use to us both. We are happy to do this a few times till everyone is comfortable.

Thank you, looking forward to hearing from you
Colt & Kerri

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top