Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Love Fury Companions - Online Business

ID: ud0

Name:

Domenic

Is / are:

Male

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Business Coach

Preferred locations:

NSW QLD VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

1 stars

More Information

Hi Everyone. SUPER KEEN for Housesits please in following suburbs St Kilda, Albert Park, Middle Park, Brighton, Box Hill, Malvern, Prahan, Glen Waverley, Glen Iris, Richmond, New Port, Brunswick, Coburg, Williamstown, Port or South Melbourne, Yarraville, Footscray....

Are you after an honest, caring and kind, single, quiet and mature man to look after your dog(s), fish, birds/chickens/cats or any animal.

Then look no further... I will look after your home, garden and animals as they were my own - I am a NON-SMOKER, and NON party man, respectful and a bit of a homebody really. I am a tidy and clean person and will keep your home that way whilst there and for your return. It would be an absolute privilege to look after your animal(s) and home and garden.

I recently did house sitting for a loverly couple in Brisbane and really enjoyed the responsibility and company.

I have grown up on a farm and am physically able and happy to do gardening, lawn mowing i.e. watering and weeding and caring for veggie gardens. Most physical tasks would be a pleasure to complete. I work online as a business coach and life mentor so will be present in the house most of the day so your precious animal will have constant attention.

I will send you my listing of housesits and reference contact details once we start communicating via this site.

Lets start the conversation/messages via here or via phone - I have voicemail and am happy to return your call and usually can ring back within a couple of hours max.

Look forward to hearing from you soon....
Thanks for considering me for your housesit! :-)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top