Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Love life and traveling

ID: 15mc

Name:

Antoinette

Is / are:

Family

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

health coach

Preferred locations:

NSW Hunter NT QLD Far North Queensland and Torres Strait, Mackay-Isaac-Whitsunday, Townsville and North West SA All regions except Adelaide North, Murraylands and Riverlands, Whyalla and Eyre Peninsula TAS WA (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

We love travelling to different area's in our spare time exploring and studying different area's
We have excellent referees and enjoy looking after animals and people's homes.
I don't drink or smoke and live a healthy life and we also enjoy looking after our environment , making our own food and gardening ect.
We can Normally meet in person before the house sit date and are more than happy to send pictures to update you through our stay.
I also have a 12 year old son who we homeschool full time and he would be very helpful on a house sit job.
We look forward to hearing from you and in the future we would be interested in other states in the future but we currently reside in Port sorell Tasmania and we are keen to explore lots of Tassie over the next few years.
My son loves and is doing comps at his local club and he wants to try out all the different golf clubs on our travels.

I have a daughter in mt compass south Australia and we would be very interested in house sits there about once a year for a few weeks in the Adelaide hills or southern Adelaide and if there was any issues with covid my daughter could take care of the house sit as she has done then before around Adelaide.

We have also done house sits in the past and owners have been very happy.
We have great references too.

Please feel free to ask anymore details through email.

Kind Regards Antoinette and zac

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top