Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Love my life

ID: 40m

Name:

Kaz

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

A.I.N/Carer semi retired

Preferred locations:

NSW Hunter

Current bookings:

7 Dec 30 Dec 2 Mar'19 30 Mar'19

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi I’m looking for a sit around the Newcastle Hunter area for February then from 1st April Please contact me if you’re interested. I have a sit in Morpeth for December , Lambton March.Cheers and thanks Kaz
Happy, very fit, easygoing, fastidious,
non smoker,
honest, caring, unencumbered.
I have been housesitting full time now for 8 years and for friends for over 30 years. I like to live in a clean and happy environment.
I also have had a tavern for 5 years on Christmas Island. I ran a remote roadhouse with accommodation and worked in hospitality. If you had a small business you needed looking after that could be discussed re arrangements.
I have babysat large and small breeds of dogs. Cats, guinea pigs, fish, horses, snakes, chickens native birds. I have also lived remotely and looked after orphaned joeys, sick birds and various other animals.
I have no children or animals. I have my AIN Cert 3. I am looking to move and live around the Newcastle area within 50kms
I am considerate of people's homes and take care of them as if they are my own.
Word of mouth is the best seller of a persons trustworthiness, I have excellent references all contactable. I have phone numbers not listed.
Children involved are, Cyril the Staffie,( I have looked after Cys for several weeks). Pearl the Beagle and Astro the black cat. I have looked after Pearl and Astro on several occasions totalling 4 months.Ollie the Corgi cross ( I have looked after Boo over 5 years and previously his brothers and sisters Case the healer Lily the corgi/sausage cross and Samba, the black cat, ( who passed away at 24) over the last 16years.
I myself have had 3 dogs, Bianca and Odin, 2 beautiful Rottweilers, who had 7 babies. Monty the Dalmatian cross, space cadet, love of my life, taken way to soon💧
Thankyou Kaz

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top