Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Love nature / animals -Security A 1.

ID: tos

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired Public Servant

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

NSW QLD (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Mature worker

Mature worker

Mature couple getting close to retirement, wanting to explore Australia. Looking for...

House Sitter: Kappy N Willow- House sitter, Handyman.

Kappy N Willow- House sitter, Handyman.

I am retired widower, travelling Australia in my converted School bus with my old mate Max,...

House Sitter: Jennifer

Jennifer

Hello! I’m Jen.. OCD with cleaning, happy and pet loving ( ‘difficult’ pets no...

House Sitter: Mature and responsible single

Mature and responsible single

Outdoors lover, friendly, responsible, clean, neat and reliable ...I love dogs and horses....

House Sitter: heart of gold

heart of gold

We are a married couple who are looking for a change of scenery during these unusual times...

House Sitter: Empty Nesters on the road

Empty Nesters on the road

Hi! We're hooking up our caravan and setting off to explore our great country and catch...

House Sitter: Joanne Colville

Joanne Colville

I am a high school teacher in the Northern Rivers, NSW. My partner is a retired farmer and...

House Sitter: Single respectful female available to ho

Single respectful female available to ho

Hello, Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a responsible respectful 34 year old...

House Sitter: PetNanny

PetNanny

I am a mature aged semi-retired professional who loves to travel. As I travel alone I like...

House Sitter: Sophie & Ciara - Irish Vet Nurse

Sophie & Ciara - Irish Vet Nurse

Hello 😊 We are Sophie (26 year old Australian youth worker/hospitality professional) and...


More information about this house sitter

Single, fit, friendly, adventurous, previous experience as share farmer many years ago, keen gardener, security conscious, honest and reliable. Recent assistant with my daughter's dog grooming business in Coffs Harbour - Jazzs Dog Grooming. I regularly look after her 2 maltese Shih tzu dogs, Oscar and Patch both 6 years old. Love both cats and dogs. Photos depict Kylie's 3 year old Koolie and 6 month old domestic long haired cat named Maisey. I care and mix with them each day where I live. I assist minding them whilst she is away dancing or holidaying. Previous public service experience over 30 years continuous work with NSW Government. Have a keen interest in playing golf approximately once per week, keen body surfer, swimming, and like to practice yoga and pilates where possible. Never smoked or taken illegal substances.
I am a very clean and tidy person so your place would be treated with the utmost respect and kept immaculate.
I can provide a number of other personal referees as to previous private homes / pet sitting I have done away from this site. Most recent house sit:
Hi Surf Apartments -Surfers Paradise.
Cronulla - Previously looked after Doug the Pug - long walks along the Esplanade.
Top