Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Love to look after yours <3

ID: x6f

Name:

Helen

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Sales & Marketing

Preferred locations:

NSW QLD (full regions list)

Current bookings:

21 Mar 31 May 31 May 4 Jul

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

References available upon request

My dates available now are from the 4th of July...

My name is Helen and I have been in Australia for coming up 12 years and originally from NZ. ( Christchurch)

I have lived in Sydney, Newcastle, Adelaide and now Brisbane.

I currently live with my son but this will be changing at the end of May 2019. He would like to have his own adventure & move to the city.

I love new adventures myself and have decided that I would like to try my hand at helping others achieve their adventures/ breaks as stress-free as possible.

I have done a bit of house sitting in the past but not through a website. This has been on an occasional word of mouth situation over the past few years. ( references available)

I know that it is such a blessing to have someone you can rely on to look after not only your precious possessions but your much-loved fur babies too.
I am very much a homebody. I love to cook and potter around.

I also work from home for a civil works company
( Safety) and the basic requirements that I have is a stable WiFi connection and good mobile reception
( most important) I know that I am very fortunate and feel very blessed that I have this freedom to work anywhere in Australia.

I am very tidy and will keep your place in the highest order plus your pets will be well loved.

I have uploaded a picture of "Lola" who is my son's beloved cat that we rescued when we were living in Adelaide and she has become such a huge love in our lives.
It took her two years to learn to trust us. If only we knew her story but you would not believe she is the same scared little thing that we received four years ago. I will really miss her but will keep my visitation rights!

Please feel free to contact me for any further information. I know that it is necessary to feel at ease with someone you are letting into your private domain.

Please note that I will be looking for positions nearer Brisbane until the 31st of May and if required interstate I would like a minimum of 20 days or so.... because I would need to pay for flights etc.

Cheers
Helen

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top