Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Loveanimals

ID: xj2

Name:

Lisa

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Therapist

Preferred locations:

NSW Northern Rivers
QLD Gold Coast

Current bookings:

27 Jun 1 Jul 9 Jul 26 Aug 31 Aug 26 Sep 29 Sep 25 Oct 16 Nov 3 Dec

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Homebody

Homebody

I am a very active mature widow, I have worked hard, raised my children and now seeking to...

House Sitter: Active retirees

Active retirees

We are a retired couple in our early 60s. We live in Toowoomba with our dog and cat but...

House Sitter: Margaret & Kane Hooper

Margaret & Kane Hooper

We are a family of five. Our three daughters (aged 6, 8 & 11) are all at school now. They...

House Sitter: Rustynickers Housesitters

Rustynickers Housesitters

We are an experienced housesitting couple, now up to 60 housesits. Non- smokers, active and...

House Sitter: Sports coach & Primary school teacher

Sports coach & Primary school teacher

We are a young semi retired professional couple having a 'sea change" experience. I have...

House Sitter: Terry and Kathy BUTTS

Terry and Kathy BUTTS

Terry born Albury(first job Border Mail) and overseas 16 years mainly NZ,HK and South...

House Sitter: Experienced housesitter

Experienced housesitter

I am an experienced housesitter having sat over 30 houses with animals and gardens in the...

House Sitter: Deb

Deb

I am a fit energetic person who loves walking has plenty of experience with dogs of any age...

House Sitter: J&D KiwiScot

J&D KiwiScot

We are new to house sitting. We are hoping to start travelling a bit more and discover more...

House Sitter: George & Yvette, semi-retired

George & Yvette, semi-retired

We are a semi-retired married couple with part-time work on the internet. We have been...


More Information

I am a true animal lover, quiet, neat, tidy and respectful. I am available to care for your animals and home whilst you are away.

I have recently started housesitting again full time and have previously housesat for 2.5 years. I have also had my own home and animals so understand how important it is to have a good housesitter.

Please contact me I am happy to meet with you and discuss requirements for your sit. I love the northern rivers NSW area and south east Queensland. I previously lived here and have recently returned, I enjoy the outdoors and spending time exploring rainforest and beaches

I look forward to hearing from you warm regards Lisa
Top