Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Lovely Aussie Couple

ID: vwp

Name:

Kai & Hayley

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Social Media & Trading

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Happy wanderers, lovers of cats & dogs

Happy wanderers, lovers of cats & dogs

Hello I'm Tanya and my husband is Sasha, let us introduce ourselves so you can get to know...

House Sitter: Jamly

Jamly

Hi my name is James, I am Active, Community minded, happy, engaged, caring, fit, lots of...

House Sitter: Single mature Energetic woman

Single mature Energetic woman

Hello 👋 I’m a single fit woman, well travelled, love 💓 animals of all kinds. I...

House Sitter: Young at Heart

Young at Heart

Terry and I are in our fifties, non smoking, animal lovers who have been house sitting...

House Sitter: Margaret Happy pet owner and sitter

Margaret Happy pet owner and sitter

Caring, honest, non-smoker animal lover who likes to travel and see new places whilst...

House Sitter: Harry&Hazel

Harry&Hazel

Hazel and I are looking forward to retirement in the near future and can’t wait to travel...

House Sitter: Max & Judith Robbins

Max & Judith Robbins

Active community minded nomads,we have traveled Australia extensively willing to give most...

House Sitter: Scott

Scott

Hello I am a single guy looking to house sit for the next few months before i start...

House Sitter: Beau & Tilly - clean, caring, friendly.

Beau & Tilly - clean, caring, friendly.

Hi, we’re Beau and Tilly, a couple travelling slowly through Australia in hopes of...

House Sitter: Love2Care

Love2Care

Hi there pet owners Neil and I are a mature couple who relocated to Sydney and found...


More information about this house sitter

Hey! Hello! Woof! 👋🏻

Kai, Hayley & Teddy here, your friendly neighbourhood house sitters.

A bit about Kai...♂
~
Age: 32
Nationality: Australian
Occupation: Kai trades gold for a living, which allows him to work from anywhere in the world.
Loves: Technology, health, camping and patting animals.

The better half... 😜
~
Age: 29
Nationality: Australian
Occupation: Hayley works at The Body Camp, a residential health and wellness retreat in Spain. When she is home (Australia), she manages The Body Camp’s social media accounts.
Loves: Cooking, photography and making friends with strangers' dogs.

The furry child...🐾
~
Breed: Spoodle (hypoallergenic breed)
Occupation: Full-time clown. Teddy enjoys being silly and making people laugh!
Loves: Cuddles, long walks on the beach, fetching balls and not bringing them back and playing with other furfriends.

We grew up in farming towns in Central Victoria, so have plenty of experience with animals and don’t mind getting our hands dirty either.

When we’re not exploring this beautiful country in our little campervan, you will find us spending time with family and friends in Melbourne, Newstead, Katandra and Portarlington.

We are new to Mind A Home so don’t have many references right now. We are happy to provide personal written references or you would be welcome to speak to our family and friends over the phone.

We are lovely people; trustworthy, respectful, clean and reliable. At our recent housesitting job, we brought in the mail, watered the plants, mowed the lawns and exercised the dog daily. We also washed everything - sheets, towels and bath mats, replaced all products that we used and were very mindful of how much water and energy we used during our stay.

We understand it can be a bit unsettling leaving your furbabies with strangers, but we can assure you they will be in safe, loving hands. Please don't hesitate to get in touch with us. A quick phone call or Skype will put your mind at ease.

We can’t wait to hear from you,

Kai, Hayley & Teddy 😊
(Feel free to suss us out on Instagram: hayley_bright)
・・・
At this stage, we are booked until the end of July, but available from August 2019 through to January 2020.

***Teddy is a clean, non shedding, fully house trained indoor dog, but just as happy to be outside in his kennel – whatever you would prefer***
Top