Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Lovely Housesitter

ID: wdy

Name:

meggy

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Customer liaison coordinator MSWA

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

WA Perth South

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Peter and Sue Miles

Peter and Sue Miles

We have just retired. Ages this year 62 and 65. Presently we are caring for elderly...

House Sitter: Ace Pet & House Carers

Ace Pet & House Carers

We are a mature couple, and have been house sitting for many years, both around Australia, ...

House Sitter: Have Pawz Will Travel

Have Pawz Will Travel

We are a travelling couple with a caravan and our lovely 10 year old Jack Russell terrier...

House Sitter: Absolutely Adore Animals

Absolutely Adore Animals

Hey there! I'm Erin and I've literally grown up constantly around animals. Mainly dogs and...

House Sitter: Active retiree

Active retiree

Recently retired mature, fit and reliable lady looking to explore Australia whilst visiting...

House Sitter: Retired devout animal lover/house sitter

Retired devout animal lover/house sitter

Hi, my name is Sue and I send a very warm hello to all prospective home and pet...

House Sitter: Bruce

Bruce

I am a world traveller (94 countries) just returned to Aus in Feb after 5 years of riding...

House Sitter: Your new House Sitters

Your new House Sitters

Hi, we are a couple who are both working and studying in Perth. We think house sitting is a...

House Sitter: Meg and Stu

Meg and Stu

My partner and I would like to offer our skills and experience as caretakers and...

House Sitter: Reliable sitter

Reliable sitter

Hello! I am a travelling girl that loves nature and animals, I got a little cat called...


More information about this house sitter

hi there,

I am a down to earth relaxed dutch woman who sometimes looks after dogs as they are my favourites! I am travelling around perth for work and sometimes look after places for people who are going on a holiday with all my heart and warmth.

I absolutely love dogs, also like other pets and would threat them like they are our own.

Me and my partner have been active on Madpaws for a while and have some references for you.

I work 4.5 days a week for MSWA.

If you like to meet for a tea or coffee please contact me, I will make time for you.

warm regards,

meggy
Top