Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Lovenrespect

ID: gfr

Name:

Katherine

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Primary School Teacher

Preferred locations:

TAS (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi there,

I have just returned to Northern Tasmania (from the Northern Rivers, NSW) and am open to finding new house sitting opportunities across the state.

I would love to help you out by taking good care of your beloved family pets / animals and maintaining your home whilst you take care of you :)

I have had a number of house sits (in Tasmania and NSW) with varying requirements. Some references available but mostly through word of mouth - so no formal procedures or sites used. Also, being a primary school teacher, I come with all the desirable 'checks'!

I am a (single) primary school teacher and have just given up a permanent full time job to enjoy my next challenge, casual teaching - every day a new smile :) I love my job and I'm looking to discover new schools and areas, with the long term aim of finding myself a place to live/settle, love and work.

I'm open to most situations - can house sit, pet sit, etc. I would prefer quiet, country/coastal locations that remain untouched by the stress that busy city life can bring (don't we all?!).

Hopefully we can reach a mutual understanding and enjoy a reciprocal arrangement.

I am a non-smoking, non-drinking, yoga loving, vegetable eating, environmentally conscious human :)

Warm regards,

Kat

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top