Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Lover of Animals, Plants and Gardens

ID: o9f

Name:

Penelope

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Disability and Aged Care/Group Fitness

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello

My name is Penny. I am 56 years old.
I do not drink or smoke. I am reasonably fit and healthy. I am the mother of 2 adult children
I am semi retired. I work in aged care and disability. I facilitate movement to music programs with the elderly and love my work which is more of a vocation.

I love pets. (They are the family you choose for yourself) I have a 7 year old black shihtzu x poodle called "Jasper" he is very well behaved.
I am only interested in short sits these days.
I would be genuinely caring of your home and animal/s and maintenance of your garden, plants and lawn. When you return you would find everything in its place and clean and tidy. I would certainly want the same respect shown for my own home. I understand some home owners may be anxious about leaving their pet/s to go away.
I am very happy to follow your special instructions. I would happily give you updates and photos of your pet/s as I have done for many of the owners in my previous sits.

I currently live in Mornington.

PS My dog Jasper is happy to stay with my family if need be, my daughter who lives close by loves the chance to be with Jasper and he loves it too!

My core values
Honesty
Respect
Reliability
Genuine
Compassion
Cleanliness
Mature.

Thank you for reading my profile.
I have a police check.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top