Login

Forgot password
Cancel

lover of four legged friends

ID: v7t

Name:

Kellie

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Artist

Preferred locations:

SA Adelaide North, Adelaide South, Adelaide Hills

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Jess & Em - Petloving, respectful couple

Jess & Em - Petloving, respectful couple

Hi, we're Jess & Em! We love travelling, pets, being outdoors and good food. Jesse is...

House Sitter: Sandra & Pete

Sandra & Pete

We are a travel loving, home owning couple, newly retired. We want to do more travel in...

House Sitter: Yvonne

Yvonne

We are matured couple late 60's have done various house sits jobs in the past whilst...

House Sitter: Practical, Efficient and Caring

Practical, Efficient and Caring

Hello. We have been married for 38 years and have 3 adult children and five grandchildren....

House Sitter: reliable and caring sitter

reliable and caring sitter

Hi! I'm Italian girl of 27 yo. I live abroad since 4 years. I've worked in hospitality in...

House Sitter: Adelaide Local Sitter

Adelaide Local Sitter

I'm a 27 year old high school Teacher, born and raised in Adelaide. For the last few years...

House Sitter: Happy, positive, adventerous ....

Happy, positive, adventerous ....

I am a young at heart and spirit mature femae. Non smoker, non driker, clean eating and...

House Sitter: Adventurous hobby farmers & home stay ho

Adventurous hobby farmers & home stay ho

We love to care for our animals, orchard and hobby farm. We host guests and travelers who...

House Sitter: Julie: friendly professional cleaner

Julie: friendly professional cleaner

Honest and intelligent, good at following instructions, my motto is to leave everything...

House Sitter: Active retired couple

Active retired couple

We are retired and our interests include travel, family time, fishing, gardening and...


More Information

Hi guys
Im an artist based in the CBD of Adelaide with an 18yr old son. Currently buying myself some time after separating to work out where I'd like to set up my new home. So whilst I do that I thought I'd help you look after yours and your fuzzy four legged friends. We are having to leave our beloved dog behind, so would love to look after yours. Definite animal and plant lover. I love my nest, so I will definitely respect yours. We are available to help now, dates and locations are flexible.
Top