Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Loving Caring Retiree

ID: zbf

Name:

Josephine

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Retired (secretary, singer, seamstress)

Preferred locations:

NSW Mid North Coast

Current bookings:

3 Dec 24 Dec

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello from Sunny Port Macquarie, where I have resided most of my life. I am retired and love having the company of “a fur baby”. So I offer to look after your treasured “family member” whether a dog, cat, fish, bunny rabbit or domestic chickens. Occasionally, I have minded a horse and some sheep when house sitting a homestead.

I will love and nurture your pet/s as if they are my own family. Taking them on walks, to the beach, playing with them, cuddling them and grooming them. You can rest assured their regular routines will be maintained lessening any anxiety. I am competent with administering medication’s if needed.

Being retired I miss having my own fur baby, housesitting gives me the opportunity to share my days with my new found furry friend/s.

I am active and fit and enjoy tinkering in the vegi patch and watering the garden. I also have looked after many swimming pools keeping them clean and monitoring PH. I enjoy a relaxed orderly lifestyle, I don’t smoke, and prefer a houseproud environment.

In the past I have been a secretary, a singer and a seamstress. Also I have done some aged care duties and I have had the pleasure of teaching young children to learn how to sing. I love life and living in Australia.
Please contact me at your convenience with your dates if you would like me to housesit your loved one/s?
Kind regards Josephine

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top