Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Loving couple living the dream

ID: v6k

Name:

Cathy and Frank

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Office admin/Wholesales/Renovators/handyman/gardening/mowing/allrounders

Preferred locations:

WA (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

We are a married couple of 32 years. We have two beautiful grown up children who have flown the coup and a 3 year old furbaby, Max, our toy poodle.

We have renovated three homes, run our own Jim's mowing business and have office administration and retail backgrounds.

We love all animals, surfing, staying fit and enjoying everything our beautiful country has to offer.

We sold up and bought a caravan and hit the road at 55 years young, life is too short to wait until we are 67, we want to see and experience everything Australia has to offer while we are still fit enough to do so. Life throws so many curve balls at us, and when our beautiful vibrant sister in law was struck down with ovarian cancer, we decided that we need to hit the road and just do it.....we are here for such a short time and we want to make it Great !!

We both are hard workers, honest, reliable, caring and always considerate of others. We aren't scared to try our hand at anything and will treat your home like it was our own. We are very house proud people and will take great care of your home.

Max is a friendly, happy dog and loves to play and gets on great with other dogs. Being a poodle, he doesn't shed hair, he is always clean, getting bathed once a week and he is fully house trained. He is fully vaccinated and is a very healthy. We have always had pets, cats, dogs, fish and a goat. We love all breeds. We also have experience in looking after special needs pets, our last toy poodle had diabetes and required 2 insulin injections a day.

We have no time restraints, and want to experience and see everything Australia has to offer. We have just completed a 3 month house sitting position from April to end of June in Busselton WA, south of Perth, and then we will be heading north up the WA coast, and will be available from early July 2019.

We look forward to visiting wonderful places, meeting new people and sharing our life experiences.

We have police checks, and references on request.

Rest assured, you won't have to worry one bit while you enjoy your holiday 😊

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top