Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Loving Couple Loving Your Precious Pets

ID: d17

Name:

Merv & Cimone-Louise

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Self-Employed & F/T Professional Pet-Sitters

Years active:

4 years

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Mid North Coast, Northern Rivers
QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Far North Queensland and Torres Strait, Gold Coast, Logan and Redlands, Mackay-Isaac-Whitsunday, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast
VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Gypsy Animal Lover/Artist

Gypsy Animal Lover/Artist

I am a single 34 year old female, about to relocate from my hometown of Adelaide to Sydney...

House Sitter: Work from home/care for your home & pets

Work from home/care for your home & pets

We are a professional couple who work from home, so we have time to dedicate to your pets...

House Sitter: mature aged

mature aged

We commenced and embraced housepet sitting in Australia and overseas since November 2016 as...

House Sitter: Ultimate Carer

Ultimate Carer

My mother, for whom I had been caring, died so it was time for me to move on and enjoy...

House Sitter: Dedicated care for your home and pets

Dedicated care for your home and pets

I am a mature age woman who has been house/pet sitting regularly since 2016. I have...

House Sitter: Brian & Cheryle

Brian & Cheryle

I’m a respected member of my community. My wife who works in the wine industry and I...

House Sitter: Kim

Kim

I'm a friendly, fit, single, 63 y.o. retiree. (Non-smoker. Occasional social drinker). ...

House Sitter: Retirees love to travel & see Australia

Retirees love to travel & see Australia

We are a recently retired couple from Victoria who enjoy living in a community to get a...

House Sitter: Miriam_Lisa_Anytime_Anywhere

Miriam_Lisa_Anytime_Anywhere

Lisa and I own our home at Noosaville. We have rented in the past and our real estate agent...

House Sitter: Ian & Diane

Ian & Diane

We are an active couple that spend about 3 months per year travelling around australia. We...


More information about this house sitter

We are a kind, respectful, non-smoking happy couple of 48 and 55 years that have been together for over 16 years. It is a very strong partnership, able to share the pet-sitting routine with ease. As there are two of us, we may sometimes be able to accept bookings that overlap by a few days to create a win-win for everyone.

Merv and I have put everything into a storage unit in the northern beaches of Sydney, so our home is everywhere. We have spent less than 20 days in an Airbnb in 2019 as we are always back to back with new bookings and repeat bookings which we are very grateful for. The hosts from Airbnb have also given us a 5 star rating for our easy-going nature and leaving their place spotless.

We have had 33 plus pet-sitting bookings on this specific website from Mindahome owners that have happily booked us in. They are not family and friends that have written it. They are real bookings from real Mindahome owners in NSW, VIC & QLD.

Our full brochure, video, Pet Questionnaire and countless testimonials have always stood out to be professional and has sincerely translated to why we do what we do.

We have been Professional House-Sitters for many years and do this full-time, with glowing contactable references, Police Clearances and a PIAA Pet First Aid course.

As we have been a home and pet owner before, we understand what it’s like entrusting your home to someone, so rest assured we will look after it as if it were our own. We deeply consider it to be humbling and an honour to be in your home and companion to your fur love.

Your precious pets will receive our loving care and any routine you have in place will be followed. We know they are family and are very important to you, so we become their proxy pet parents, bringing them companionship and lots of happy times. They will also be well-exercised and have plenty of play-time. Coffee shop outings and car-rides to the doggy beach. They will always be part of our routine and come with us when they can.

Being self-employed, we are both blessed to work from our laptops, meaning added security for your house and lots of human contact for your furkids so they can stay relaxed in their own home environment and keep to their daily routines. We also have our own transport when we are in Sydney.

Background of Cimone-Louise -
* Mentor and Trusted Advisor
* Social Trainer - worked with children and adults with disabilities
* Lifeguard and Swimming Coach

Background of Merv -
* Event Coordinator with over 20 years experience
* Former Treasurer of the NSW FAA
* His mother Sharon used to breed various dogs and cats (e.g. Poodles and Saint Bernards)

We welcome you to contact us with any specific questions or requests. We will do our best to get back to you in a couple of hours. The easiest way is if you could please leave your mobile number in our inbox when you message and a photo of your fur love, thank you warmly.

With Respect and Gratitude,
Cimone-Louise and Merv.
Top