Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Loving fit mature couple travelling Oz

ID: v6k

Name:

Cathy and Frank

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Office admin/Wholesales/Renovators/handyman/gardening/mowing/allrounders

Preferred locations:

NT QLD Far North Queensland and Torres Strait, Mackay-Isaac-Whitsunday, Townsville and North West (full regions list)

Reply rating:

4.5 stars

More Information

Hi, we're Cathy and Frank. We are a married couple of 32 years. We have two beautiful grown up children who have flown the coup and a 3 year old furbaby, Max, our toy poodle.

We are 55 years young, fit, healthy and non smokers.

We have renovated three homes, run our own Jim's mowing business and have office administration and retail backgrounds.

We love all animals, surfing, staying fit and enjoying everything our beautiful country has to offer.

We sold up and bought a caravan and hit the road, life is too short to wait until we are 67, we want to see and experience everything Australia has to offer while we are still fit enough to do so. Life throws so many curve balls at us, and when our beautiful vibrant sister in law was struck down with ovarian cancer, we decided that we need to hit the road and just do it.....we are here for such a short time and we want to make it Great !!

We both are hard workers, honest, reliable, caring and always considerate of others. We aren't scared to try our hand at anything and will treat your home like it was our own. We are very house proud people and will take great care of your home. We are both great gardener's having experience from owning a Jim's mowing franchise, and Frank is a great handyman.

Our toy poodle Max is a friendly, happy, well behaved dog and loves to play and gets on great with other dogs. Being a poodle, he doesn't shed hair, he is always clean, getting bathed once a week and he is fully house trained. He is fully vaccinated and is a very healthy. We have always had pets, cats, dogs, fish and a goat. We love all breeds. We also have experience in looking after special needs pets, our last toy poodle had diabetes and required 2 insulin injections a day.

We have no time restraints, and want to experience and see everything our beautiful country has to offer. We are currently heading across the top end of Australia. We intend to be in FNQ by the beginning of November 2019.

We are experienced house sitters. We have police checks, and references on request. We will treat your home as if it were our own.

Rest assured, you won't have to worry one bit about your home or pets while you enjoy your holiday 😊

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top