Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Loving Home and Pet Minder

ID: au3

Name:

Vicki

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Preferred locations:

ACT NSW NT QLD TAS VIC (full regions list)

Current bookings:

12 Mar'19 20 Apr'19

Reply rating:

4.15 stars

More Information

Hi.. I am a 60 yrs young animal loving honest caring responsible financially secure retired non-smoking Assistant in Nursing. I enjoy minding your furry and feathered family members. Now retired from volunteering for an animal welfare organisation. References and experience with minding your pets and home.
I no longer have pets or children at home. I own my home. It is currently rented.

I enjoy walking swimming art music tennis reading gardening. Being retired allows me plenty time to take loving care of your home and pets. I am very clean and and will look after your home as if it were my own. The opportunity to mind your home is a privilege that I take very seriously. I am honest friendly happy caring responsible and reliable. Well aware of importance of home security.

I understand the responsibility of having pets and their individual temperaments. I will provide lots of loves and cuddles. I love walking and nature so your pet will get some lovely walks and exercise. I am used to having furbabies in my bed when required. Being retired allows me more time to provide company and attention for your furry friends while you are away.

While you are away, I will provide you with regular videos,photos messages for reasurrance.

I love what I do and have great references and police check.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top