Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Loving housesitting family

ID: 117k

Name:

Ginelle

Is / are:

Family

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Plumber and Horticulturalist + Marketing Manager and Pilates Instructor

Preferred locations:

NSW QLD VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

Hi - and thanks for reading our profile!

We are lovely family of three looking for house-sitting opportunities from February 2020. We are honest, reliable, and responsible and would love to treat your house as our own.

A bit about us:

* Josh is 36 and an air-conditioning plumber / foreman with both commercial and residential experience, but also qualified in horticulture. He's very handy, and can fix almost anything!

* Ginelle is 32 and a Marketing Manager and Pilates Instructor on the side. She loves cooking, growing her own fruit and veg, and fitness including walking which is handy for any pets that need their daily exercise!

* Vinnie is one. He's a happy little man and Mum and Dad make sure he doesn't get up to too much trouble. Luckily, Vinnie loves being outside and going on adventures too, which keeps him nice and busy.

In all seriousness though - we are a great little family taking time out from the stress of our jobs to spend quality time with our son. He's growing up too quickly!

We plan on driving from Melbourne up the East Cost of Australia in 2020, and house-sitting provides an opportunity to have a 'home away from home'.

So if having a loving family look after your home, plants, and pets is of interest to you...well we're the people for the job!

I know leaving your house to someone can be daunting, but we really are caring and honest people. We're happy to have a video or phone call so you can get a sense of who we are, plus see how we live in Melbourne. We want you to feel completely at ease with us, so you can enjoy your time away too! Police checks and references are also available :)

Thanks for reading,
Ginelle, Josh and Vinnie

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top