Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Loving, kind, and caring couple!

ID: 1377

Name:

Larisa & Morgan

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

IT software development

Preferred locations:

WA Perth North, Perth South, Peel

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Mature Couple

Mature Couple

Mature couple, clean and tidy, will look after your home as if it were our own. We haved...

House Sitter: Shepnomads

Shepnomads

We have been house sitting for 7 years while exploring this marvellous country looking...

House Sitter: Passionate & reliable house/pet sitter

Passionate & reliable house/pet sitter

Since having my own rescue dogs 10 years ago I absolutely love dogs. This doesn’t mean...

House Sitter: Travelling Fam

Travelling Fam

We are a family of 3 and one on the way, we also have a dog. Our goal is to travel all...

House Sitter: Mr

Mr

I am a quiet person non drinker non smoker I like animals, my main interests are reading...

House Sitter: Married couple - seniors.

Married couple - seniors.

We are a married couple. We have lived in Perth for 30 years. We have just sold our...

House Sitter: ANGEL LOVER

ANGEL LOVER

My name is Maggie. I would love to house sit your home and mind your animals. I am...

House Sitter: Gareth and Hazel Jones

Gareth and Hazel Jones

We are retired teachers and spend time with our daughter here in WA and in our house in the...

House Sitter: Travelling K's

Travelling K's

We are a recently retired couple with professional back grounds. We are honest and...

House Sitter: Ken and Cynthia Keith

Ken and Cynthia Keith

We live in a small community in Manitoba, Canada, and we spend our time tending to our...


More information about this house sitter

Pets are family, so we want to start off by saying we consider it a huge privilege to be trusted to take care of your family and property while you're away. We promise to give them the respect and attention they deserve. We understand you might be anxious about how they're going, so we can message you pictures of your pets as often or as little as you like (daily, weekly, fortnightly). You can even have a video call with them!

We both work online, so will be home with your pet pretty much all the time. We love going outside, so we have no problems walking and exercising your pets. We always take care to walk early morning or later in the evening so their little (or big) paws don't get burnt in the heat.

We're clean and we don't smoke or party. We also don't have many friends (unfortunately that's a side effect of working online and moving around so much). But that's good for you because we can guarantee we will not be inviting any guests into your home.

We have house sat, walked, and cuddled dogs and cats for relatives and friends. I can also provide rental references from past landlords. We are both willing to get police checks for you, we just haven't yet because so far it's been an unnecessary expense.

Since we're around the area, we're happy to catch up for a meet and greet on a weekend before you leave so you can be sure your pet is in safe hands. We're also happy to pick you up from the airport when you return and do a grocery shop for you before you get back if you leave us a list and the necessary funds :)

Our only requirements are that you have reliable WiFi so we can work and somewhere to park our car.

In our photos, you can see me with an adorable older dog we're currently house sitting. And a puppy we previously house sat sleeping between us while we work.

We haven't yet created an introduction video, but I love writing poems, so we've attached a video with me reading one of my poems titled Musings Of A Street Dog. I hope you enjoy it!

Quotes from our references in the attachments below:

"I'm sure you could be fully confident hiring Larisa for her care of your pets. She is honest, trustworthy, reliable and an excellent communicator, and I know she would look after your home and pets that would rival your own care." - Jenny

"We wouldn't hesitate to have them house sit for us again" - Benita

Contact details can be provided on request.

A bit about us personally:

We love animals of all shapes and sizes and think they're better than humans at times! We both have lifelong experience looking after dogs in our family homes. I've also had cats, chooks, rabbits, a tortoise, a frog, and birds, including a very naughty but extremely cute cockatiel. I have also volunteered walking dogs at the local pound and have volunteered doing gift wrapping at Christmas time to raise money for my local dog rescue.

Thanks for considering us!
Morgan and Larisa.
Top