Login

Forgot password
Cancel

***Loving, kind & clean house sitter ***

ID: qi1

Name:

Katie

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Occupational Therapist

Preferred locations:

NT QLD Mackay-Isaac-Whitsunday, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast, Townsville and North West, Wide Bay Burnett VIC Gippsland (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello home owners,

I'm from East Gippsland, Victoria, and it has always been a dream of mine to relocate to Queensland. Early 2018 I thought, what better way to see a bit more of our beautiful country and decide where I might settle in the future, than to drive up the coast and house sit along the way.

I am a very mature 28 year old and have been living independently for the past 10 years. I am a qualified Health Professional (Occupational Therapist) and have spent most of my career working in aged care and mental health.

I have a great deal of experience in caring for animals as I come from a home on acreage that always had many pets. I'm very comfortable with animals big and small. I will love your pets as if they're my own, giving them all the affection they need as well as exercise and daily photos to owners if they wish. If your pets are in the bed with you, then they're in the bed with me.

I am extremely clean and organised, a non-smoker and enjoy a quiet, peaceful lifestyle. I am very much a home body- apart from minding your pets and keeping your home tidy, I'm interested in things such as reading, drawing, yoga, photography and pottering in the garden.

I am available from February 1, 2019 and happy to provide references.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top