Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Loving Life, Pets, People and Travel :)

ID: rla

Name:

Julie

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Business Owner semi retired

Preferred locations:

NSW QLD TAS (full regions list)

Current bookings:

21 Apr 25 May 1 Jun 8 Jul 28 Jul 16 Aug

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello, my name is Jules (preferred).

I am 56 years young, single and love to travel. I love animals and have a very well trained 3 year old English Staffy called Oakley: he is an extension of me; he just loves people & other animals. I trained German Shepherds throughout my life so having a trained pooch is paramount for me.

I am a business owner and partly retired and love looking after people's homes and animals. I owned and operated a business with my husband of 25 years, I am now single. I've been in the hotel services and hospitality customer service industry for many years and this is what I am geared for- I just love people, animals & new places to visit. I am house proud, I am a jill of all trades: mowing, feeding dogs, cats, horses, cattle, chickens etc, I owned a 100 acre farm in Nymboida NSW so I am very competent when it comes to looking after farm animals, tending to gardens and being at peace in my environment.

I do not smoke and I socially have a drink. Not a party person, Iā€™m quite private and respectful of my surroundings and love my own company.

I have my own vehicle, I have a recent National Police Check, references and Oakley and I are willing to travel anywhere in Qld, NSW or Tassie (I lived in Dodges Ferry for a short period of my life) to look after your home and pets... :)

if you have any further questions please do not hesitate to call me.

Thank you.... Kind regards Jules xx

PLEASE ALSO NOTE I can forward telephone numbers of several people for full character/work/customer service references.
Thanks again šŸ¤—

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top