Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Loving life

ID: o5z

Name:

Jessica

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Business owner

Preferred locations:

VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Look after your home as it was my own

Look after your home as it was my own

I am a cheerful, independent and responsible single person that would be the perfect...

House Sitter: The Hanson Family

The Hanson Family

We are a family from Tasmania travelling around Australia house-sitting and caravanning. ...

House Sitter: Responsible & petloving pair

Responsible & petloving pair

We are a friendly, non-smoking couple who have been travelling and petsitting for two years...

House Sitter: Professional Caring Trustworthy

Professional Caring Trustworthy

Hi! My name is Tanya and my husband is Brian. We are a professional couple currently...

House Sitter: Super clean, reliable sitter.

Super clean, reliable sitter.

Hi Homeowners! I'm a mature non smoking 32yo female who is very clean and respectful of...

House Sitter: Warren the grey nomad out to see Aust

Warren the grey nomad out to see Aust

Ex warrant officer Army. MD & CEO AP Fleet looking after NSW And SA Police Fleet. Recent...

House Sitter: Recently Retired Non Smoker & Single

Recently Retired Non Smoker & Single

No WOW Factor here. Just old fashion Trust and Accountability. Well Hello. Brad here,...

House Sitter: Deanne - reliable animal lover

Deanne - reliable animal lover

I am now retired and enjoying life and travelling around and meeting people. I am honest,...

House Sitter: Hellen n David

Hellen n David

We are a retired older couple who are travelling this beautiful country in our caravan. We...

House Sitter: Di

Di

I am fit runner walker housesitter and part time worker. I love all animals. I have done...


More Information

Hi My name is Jess I run my own business which gives me flexability Iam a nature lover and keen gardener! I have just created 3 ponds and paved the surrounds to the rental iam just moving out of I love all things Australian natives

I am an advocate also for an anti human trafficking organisation So i have a current police check and WWC check

For your home: i feel iam extremely house proud and bring that to anywhere i call home!
I have much animal loving experience having owned dogs, fish, frogs and turtles throughout my life which means your pet/s will be well cared for
Top