Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Loving pet sitter!

ID: qi1

Name:

Katie

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Health Professional (Occupational Therapist)

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

NT QLD Far North Queensland and Torres Strait, Mackay-Isaac-Whitsunday, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast, Townsville and North West SA TAS VIC Gippsland (full regions list)

Current bookings:

2 Oct 23 Oct

Reply rating:

1 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hello home owners,

I began my house sitting journey 2 years ago when I made the decision to leave home in East Gippsland (Vic) and drive up the coast on my own. It was always a DREAM to relocate to QLD, and I have been house sitting in the Sunshine Coast area ever since.

It has been a successful adventure that has allowed me to see much of our beautiful country and meet SO many wonderful people and new furry friends! I enjoy moving around and I do not have a home base outside of Victoria. I do however work part-time as an Occupational Therapist in Noosa, and therefore, try not to live too far away from my workplace.

I am a mature 28 year old (a bit of an old soul) and have been living independently since I was 18. Extremely clean and organised, a non-smoker and enjoy a quiet, peaceful lifestyle. I am very much a home body- apart from spending time with your pets and keeping your home tidy, I'm interested in things such as photography, drawing/art, reading, yoga and pottering in the garden.

I am a HUGE animal lover, and have a great deal of experience in caring for animals as I come from a home on acreage that always had many rescue pets. I'm very comfortable with ALL animals, big and small. I will LOVE your pets as if they're my own, giving them all the affection they need as well as exercise and daily photos to owners if they wish. If your pets are in the bed with you, then they're in the bed with me!

I have many excellent references listed here and on another house sitting website, as well as written references from friends, friends of friends and colleagues who I have house sat for. My work requires me to have a police check which I would also be happy to share with you.

***12/05/20 - FYI due to COVID-19 I am currently back in East Gippsland VIC with my family for a while, as most of my house sits in QLD were cancelled unfortunately with home owners having to cancel their trips. I would be happy to take on any house sits in Gippsland. Katie :)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top