Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Loving Petsitter for Your House & Pets

ID: o4k

Name:

Rachel

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Property developer

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney East QLD All regions except Darling Downs and South West, Far North Queensland and Torres Strait, Fitzroy and Central West, Wide Bay Burnett (full regions list)

Current bookings:

12 Aug 17 Aug 18 Aug 25 Aug 5 Sep 10 Sep 11 Sep 25 Sep 26 Sep 1 Oct 23 Oct 30 Oct 31 Oct 21 Nov 5 Dec 12 Dec 13 Dec 26 Dec 26 Dec 10 Jan '21 26 Jan '21 22 Feb '21 11 Apr '21 13 May '21 14 May '21 18 May '21 19 Jun '21 29 Jun '21

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Dear Home Owner,
I am semi-retired and work mainly from home (your home) other than an occasional meeting or outing … so I would be around a lot to look after your pets.

After more than 4 years of housesitting, my experience ranges from 3.5 weeks looking after a very active 2.5 yr old Shi Tsu cross spaniel, to 2 dogs & 2 cats for 3 weeks on acreage, to a 6 month sit looking after a healthy & boisterous miniature Schnauzer while his owners went on a 6 month trip around Europe! I've also done a week looking after 2 cats in Bardon, 3 weeks in Caloundra looking after 2 cats again, and a short stint at Buderim looking after a beautiful 4yo black labrador and some chooks!

Since then far too numerous to mention, but it's been very varied and a lot of fun! I now get a lot of repeat bookings and referrals via word-of-mouth, and with bookings into 2021 I'm now looking to fill in the gaps!

Here is some more information about me:
- Love all animals, with lots of varied experience;
- Non-smoker;
- House proud (you will come home to a cleaner house than when you left);
- Security conscious (lock up windows & doors);
- I can water your indoor/outdoor plants;
- I can submit medications;
- I send you photos & sms updates about your pets
- Although my toy poodle Poppi is mentioned in some of my references, she passed Jan 2018 so I no longer have a pet of my own.

I have a high level of respect for your privacy and will value your property and furniture and other household effects as though they were my own. None of your personal effects are touched during my stay, such that when you return you will find your home exactly as you left it.

I have some terrific references including more recent verbal ones, and would welcome a meet & greet at your home or a skype call if applicable.

Look fwd to hearing from you soon!

Kind rgds,
Rachel

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top