Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Loving & Professional 4+ Yrs Experience

ID: vsv

Name:

Danielle & Jeremy

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

English Teacher

Preferred locations:

NSW QLD (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi there,

We are a clean, considerate, reliable couple with more than 4 years experience house and pet sitting in Australia & overseas. We are available until early February to care for your home and pets while you're away, to free you from the stress of using a kennel or cattery for your loved ones.

Although new to Mindahome, we are accredited house/pet sitters from Trusted Housesitters, so we've placed some of our recent reviews in the photos for you to look at.

We're available to care for your home and pets for just a couple of weeks, or more than a month. Our work is online, so we're given the freedom to travel.

While you're away, we'll maintain the cleanliness and security of your home and garden, and are happy to stay in regular contact with you via skype or email if you'd like to.

We grew up with animals and have cared for a range of pets - both indoor and out. We're competent in homes from small farms to big cities; managing ticks, fleas, doggy excema, and trips to the vet. Daily dog-walking or cat-petting duties are a pleasure :)

If you would like to know a little more about us or contact our references, please get in touch and we'd be happy to chat further.

Thank you, we look forward to meeting you and your much loved pets!

Danielle & Jeremy

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top