Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Loving,Reliable&Honest small family of 3

ID: 81i

Name:

Maree, Assuero & Violeta

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

artist, photographer, Online English teacher, permaculture, gardening

Preferred locations:

NSW NT QLD VIC WA (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello, Assuero & I are a semi-international married couple (I am Australian my husband is Brazilian) we have been living abroad/working/traveling for the last 5 years.
Our daughter Violeta was born premature on the 15/07/2015 while we were on a house sit in Avalon Beach Northern Sydney, Since then we have been house sitting for over 2 years with our daughter exploring more of this beautiful country.
We love the concept of looking after peoples houses, gardens, pets and having the opportunity to see more of this amazing country as well as raising our daughter in the process.

We are Vegans (against all forms of animal cruelty) who love living a natural healthy life (we do not smoke or drink.) We have a passion for plants and nature and spending time in the garden as well as loving/looking after animals.

I am 28 years old and my Husband is 46. We are hardworking, mature, responsible, trustworthy, honest and organised with a love for recycling and keeping things neat & tidy.

We also have passed experience with house sitting in Geelong VIC
Avalon Beach, NSW
Northern Cairns QLD
Macleay Island QLD
Maryborough QLD
Eltham NSW
Maleny - sunshine coast hinterland QLD

All home owners have been very pleased with our maintenance and pet care and some have called us back a numerous amount of times when needed.

We hope we can be at service and fulfill all your house sitting needs. if you would like any more information please feel free to contact us.

Thanks :)
Maree, Assuero & (3 year old) Violeta

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top