Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Lucy - Available to housesit in Melb

ID: 133y

Name:

Lucy

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Administration Officer

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi everyone! I'm a 27-year-old female recently relocated from Brisbane to Melbourne to study creative writing and publishing at RMIT.

I'm currently housesitting for a family in Sunbury until late February, but am available for any housesits following this one. Longer-term sits would suit me better, but I'm more than open to shorter-term sits also.

A bit about me and my experience:

I'm fairly quiet and keep to myself, very tidy and low maintenance, and a non-smoker.

I have plenty of experience looking after animals. I've been around animals my whole life, mostly cats and dogs who were spoiled rotten! I've also been regularly called upon to house sit for family members for lengthy periods.

I fall in love with all animals immediately, so your pets will get lots of care and attention.

My cat had a very long happy life, and towards the end he required numerous medications and injections, so I'm more than comfortable attending to any special needs your pets may have.

I housesat for a couple in Melbourne over Christmas. They had two delightful cats and I loved looking after them!

Please feel free to contact me for any housesits available in 2020 - the longer, the better!

Hope to hear from you soon,
Lucy

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top