Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Lyn & Alan : Honest and Genuine couple.

ID: 81m

Name:

Lynette

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Real Estate and Sales

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

QLD Sunshine Coast, Wide Bay Burnett

Current bookings:

11 Jun 1 Oct 9 Jan '21 8 Jan '22

Reply rating:

3.5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

We will be back on our beloved Sunshine Coast from around the 1st December for about 6 weeks, so if you need your home or beautiful pets cared for with great detail , please contact us
We are two retired people who like to travel around Australia chasing the sun.
We have sold our home at Sippy Downs and now are living on our Catamaran cruising the East Coast of Australian on a permanent basis before that we lived on the Sunny coast for 10 years. Over the past years we had numerous house sitting assignments, 4 on the Sunshine Coast (Canal home in Mooloolaba and exclusive areas in Buderim, Kawana and Caloundra) extensive house sitting overseas in Germany , the USA and others throughout Europe. We also hosted students from overseas in our house when living in Australia through a very strict University program
Our references are impeccable, we love animals, are definitely non smokers, social drinkers, my husband is a Mr Fixit handy man, We also controlled a lawn mowing business on the coast. I was in real estate before retiring , so I know the importance of a well cared for property.
The owners of the homes that we have looked after are only to happy to supply a reference via email if required.
We have owned our own homes for most of our lives and also have a perfect record when we have rented. We will treat your home and treasured pets like we do our own, having had animals and being a dog breeder in my 20's, we know the love and attention they need and give in return. We love taking walks , so exercising your pets is not an issue
If you require our services, please do not hesitate to contact us :)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top