Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Lyndee

ID: yo3

Name:

Lyndee

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

beauty / spa therapist

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Central Coast, Mid North Coast, Northern Rivers, South East NSW SA TAS VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

4.8 stars

More Information

Hello Home owner ,
I am a single, non smoking lady, who has a healthy mind and spirit.
My hobbies include yoga, walking, cooking, reading and dancing .
I have been house sitting on and off over the last few years, and I can supply great references if requested.
I have no criminal record.
I realise how daunting it can be to leave your home in the hands of strangers , but rest assured that it will be in safe hands with me.
I love meeting new people and animals and staying at house sits around the country.
I regularly walk and being in the company of animals is a bonus. I do not have any pets , but I did have a beautiful border collie, whom I loved very much.
Having owned two businesses over the last 15 years, I’m now at the stage of winding down and meeting new people and places.
I am very trustworthy, responsible and clean and will care for your pets and home as if my own. I am flexible with dates also.
I love to cook as well, so upon returning home you may have a great meal prepared!

I hope you will consider me, as I would be more than happy to help you out.

Please note - I will be travelling south from NSW in November... and hope to be in Tasmania late December, January and February, March .

❤️Lyndee

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top