Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Lynn&Conor

ID: 10rl

Name:

Lynn

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Law

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello! My name is Lynn and I work in the city at a law firm and my boyfriend Conor is works for his families business in carpentry.

I am a very experienced house sitter and have been house sitting regularly for my parents friends since I was fifteen at all sorts of places with all sorts of animals and Conor and I have been looking after people’s places for the past year.

I have had animals all my life including chickens, cats, dogs and horses and I really miss them all since moving out from my parents so if you have lots of pets that is a huge bonus!

We live in Paddington with housemates and love getting away to look after a place just the two of us.

We work very different hours so someone will usually be home to keep the place safe and keep any animals company and take them on walks 😊.
Some of the perks of choosing us to look after your loved ones is that we will definitely make sure they get plenty of love, cuddles and attention and will send you updates of you how your pets are doing including cute photos.

We will go above and beyond to make sure your pets are cared for and looked after, so make sure you let us know about any special quirks, favourite foods, favourite place to be scratched etc..

We also are super clean and tidy, will leave your house as clean or cleaner when we leave and we don’t smoke.

Please feel free to message if you have any questions or would like some references.

Thanks !

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top