Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Lynne - Animal Lover

ID: d64

Name:

Lynne

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired Nurse & Swim Instructor

Preferred locations:

NSW QLD VIC (full regions list)

Current bookings:

12 Sep 9 Nov 25 Nov 18 Dec 1 Feb'20 8 Mar'20 9 Apr'20 25 Apr'20 11 May'20 1 Jun'20 19 Jul'20 17 Aug'20

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi, I am a reliable, caring, flexible, considerate, clean, responsible, honest, single mature female, with a son and daughter who have long since left home.

I am a calm, quiet & gentle person who LOVES animals, nature, and the beach.
I’m health conscious, and a non smoker / drinker.

Be assured I will be be with your pets most of the time, talking to, playing with, grooming, & pampering them.

I have six years’ of house sitting experience and really love doing it. A lot of my house sits are generated through word of mouth.
I have great references and a Police Check available on request.

I am available to house sit between (preferably, 2 - 3 weeks min), to 3+ months duration at any given time.

I love to care for pets and they love having me stay, hence I have made many furry friends that I often revisit. Over the years, I have owned 5 Labrador dogs, cats, fish, birds, guinea pigs, chooks, rabbits, ducks, geese, & a terrapin!

I will take great pride in keeping your property neat & tidy, treating it as I would my own residence.

If I sound like a great match for your home and pets, please contact me.

Regards.
Lynne.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top