Login

Forgot password
Cancel

M1505

ID: wl4

Name:

Monica

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Registered Critical Care Nurse

Preferred locations:

VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Clean, responsible pet/housesitter

Clean, responsible pet/housesitter

Hi, my name is Sheree, I am 43. I'm a full time worker, with flexible hours and ability to...

House Sitter: Animal loving house minder

Animal loving house minder

Hello! I am a responsible, clean and tidy house trained person, with excellent pet...

House Sitter: Caring architect & author ❤️

Caring architect & author ❤️

We're a tidy & respectful architect & author couple. We own our own house in Melbourne,...

House Sitter: A pet's best friend

A pet's best friend

Retired journalist/newspaper manager. My wife Julie has geared down her coaching business...

House Sitter: Not so grey nomads

Not so grey nomads

We are a young(ish) couple living the dream of travelling this great country. We love...

House Sitter: Ready for action!

Ready for action!

I am a hard working reliable and enthusiastic for life! I've come here on a working visa...

House Sitter: Mornington Peninsula Couple

Mornington Peninsula Couple

We are a young couple of five years with many years of house sitting experience behind us....

House Sitter: Bendigo region house sitter availible

Bendigo region house sitter availible

"The standard you walk past is the standard you accept" Is what I live by. Single female,...

House Sitter: Experienced house and pet sitters

Experienced house and pet sitters

Looking for sits around Ararat and southern Victoria and Gt Ocean Road route and south...

House Sitter: Joan

Joan

My name is Joan I am single, retired and live on the Gold Coast. I am presently having a...


More Information

I am a fun, outgoing and reliable critical care nurse. I love nothing better than enjoying home time, either baking, reading a good book or watching a movie. I do love exploring new places though, and finding all the good coffee spots!
I grew up in Toowoomba, Qld and have also lived in Brisbane, Melbourne, Glasgow and London.
I am moving back to Melbourne in April 2019.
I grew up with grandparents owning a cattle and bee farm, so have been surrounded by animals most of my childhood. I have also previously helped my friend who is a registered vet, house and pet sit in Brisbane.
I am respectful of others and the space I am in and I acknowledge the importance of taking direction where appropriate.
Ideally, I am looking for house/pet sitting jobs from 15th April until the end of the month.
Top