Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Maarlin-Caravaning Around Australia

ID: ihr

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Currently Full Time Travelling

Preferred locations:

NSW QLD (full regions list)

Reply rating:

4.3 stars

More Information

Hi we are an easy going non smoking married couple who enjoy the great outdoors, bike riding, music, cooking and gardening. We have sold both our home and our holiday house and are now travelling this beautiful country of ours in our small caravan.
We thought that house sitting would be a great opportunity to explore areas that we may not have had on our itinerary and also be able to provide a great service to the home owner. Whether it be just taking care of your home or both your home & your fur babies. We have renovated a number of houses including landscaping the grounds which we loved doing.
We are very house proud and particular and will take care of your home just as we would our own.
Over the years we have had pets which we have loved dearly, but do not have any at the moment.
Being full time travelers with no deadlines we are very flexible with dates for house sitting positions.
Apart from requiring a toilet and shower our small caravan is equipped for cooking & sleeping arrangements and being a small van we don't require a large area to park it...!
Look forward to hearing from you.
Cheers Linda & Maarty

*AT THE MOMENT...Our rough itinerary for the next few months is NSW and Queensland.

* Please note references & police checks can be provided on request.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top