Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Madeleine Thompson & Jordan Tait

ID: 14br

Name:

Madeleine

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Marketing and Business Development

Preferred locations:

NSW QLD (full regions list)

Current bookings:

3 Oct 25 Oct

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

We are a 29 year old Canadian couple moved to Australia for the year. We have been here since February and have enjoyed a remote work-travel lifestyle while we explore the beautiful Australian coastline. We are social, outgoing people and have enjoyed workaway experiences and house sitting positions, as well as staying with family friends based in Brisbane. Jordy is a business coach and quite the handy man, whereas Madeleine is a Marketing Specialist, graphic designer and artist in her spare time.

A review from a previous house sit:

"Jordy and Maddie took excellent care of our home and Dachshund, Lewie, taking him for daily walks and adventures, keeping him company, and sticking to his food schedule. They treated our home with the same amount of care and cleanliness as they would their own, and have also worked on home improvement projects around the property. They are responsible and conscientious people and we always left our home with peace of mind that it was in good hands and that Lewie would be happy and healthy with his two friends. We highly recommend Jordy and Maddie as house and pet sitters. Thank you both again."
- Claire Coneybeer

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top