Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Madeline and Niels

ID: 1lyo

Name:

Madeline

Status:

Couple

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Legal assistant/student and landscaper/yoga teacher

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Lucie and David Flaxman

Lucie and David Flaxman

We are a retired energetic couple in our 70’s, meticulously clean & tidy with a love...

House Sitter: Love walks, runs and cuddles

Love walks, runs and cuddles

Professional with capacity to work from home for short periods and husband is retired. So...

House Sitter: J & J

J & J

We are a retired couple (John was in IT and Joann a teacher) who love travelling.... During...

House Sitter: the two of us

the two of us

two non smokers I was a salesperson in an electrical store for over 10 years and my husband...

House Sitter: Chris and Bronwyn

Chris and Bronwyn

My wife and I are retirees, non smokers, living at Lake Macquarie (Newcastle) with family...

House Sitter: Anne and John

Anne and John

We are a retired professional couple living in Kyneton. We did a lot of house sitting when...

House Sitter: Michelle

Michelle

I am a 64 year old lady who works 2 days/week as a speech pathologist. I have two grown up...

House Sitter: Happy Wanderers

Happy Wanderers

Hello we are Mike and Kerrie, happy, healthy (non-smokers) and active professionals who are...

House Sitter: Jase and Nat in Transit

Jase and Nat in Transit

We are both recently retired and traveling with two poodles, Lexi and Leo. They are very...

House Sitter: Judy and  Warren  .

Judy and Warren .

Warren and Judy a married couple 65 years retired living the dream have a small farm on the...


More information about this house sitter

Hi! We are Madeline (24 y/o) and Niels (26 y/o), an Australian/Danish couple. We have been travelling India for the last year or so, exploring all the beautiful things the country has to offer. At the end of this year, I, Madeline, will be finished my law degree and Spanish/French degree after 7 years of study. Before heading off to India, I worked as a legal assistant at a property law firm for around 3 years. Niels is a very experienced yoga teacher who has completed 500 hours of yoga teacher training in India. He also has experience in the labour field regarding landscaping, demolition and construction. We will be in Australia to visit my Australian family between the beginning of September and the end of December 2023, after which we will head to Denmark. We would love to render our services by looking after someone’s house while they are travelling. After being on the road ourselves for the last year, we really understand how important it is to know everything is being taken care of on the home front. We hope we can provide this assurance to some individuals and families out there. We have no problem looking after animals and maintaining a property. We are a trustworthy, good hearted couple who could also really benefit from the perk of free accomodation while we top up our savings after a long stretch of travel. We are very respectful of privacy and any rules regarding the use of the property which you may have. We hope to meet some of you out there! Love and light, Madeline and Niels 😊 Read more...

Top