Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Maggie Grant

ID: 5co

Name:

Margaret (Maggie)

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Years active:

6 years

Preferred locations:

QLD TAS VIC Melbourne South, Melbourne East (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hello homeowner/s,

If you need to be away from your home for a break, then I am hoping you are looking for a mature aged, non-smoker, responsible, caring house sitter to care for your home, pets and garden with the utmost respect during your time away.
I have had many previous house sitting experiences on the Gold Coast (2003-2007) in Melbourne (2007-2014) and
on Brisbane’s north side and Redcliffe Peninsula since May 2014 until February 2020

My last house sits were in Tasmania until COVID closed borders and I’m now based in Melbourne until travel restrictions are lifted .
I’m available to house sit in Melbourne‘s southern suburbs/Bayside until end of November/mid December 2020.
Tasmania from December 2020- January 2021
Queensland from February 2021,these dates are subject to borders and restrictions being lifted and dates are only serve as a guide,I’m able to be flexible if borders reopen sooner .
I understand that home owners are in much the same predicament, we are all in a kind of limbo .

I pride myself in being clean and tidy,( bit of a neat freak actually ) and enjoy looking after gardens and pets.
I am retired, which leads me to having that extra time to spend caring for your home and pets and also adds to the increased security for your home whilst you are away.
I am physically active and enjoy daily walks along the foreshore, around the suburbs and some bush walking when time permits.

I have been in Brisbane since May 2014, and in this time I have house sat continually for a number of properties ( return house sits mostly) with beautiful pets both large and small young and old and those with special requirements that I've come to love and adore as though they were my own.
I’ve also had pool maintenance experience.
I enjoy quiet living and outdoor activities.

I am looking for longer-term house sits with a minimum of one month but will consider shorter sits if I'm available.
I can supply phone references if needed
Available to meet with you, or have a chat over the phone.
Look forward to hearing from you soon.
cheers !

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top