Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Management couple looking for pet time

ID: tfl

Name:

Gregory

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Managers

Preferred locations:

SA (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

We are looking to embrace pet and home sitting whilst we undertake a well earned end from managing a Caravan Park, General Store, Café and Takeaway at beautiful Second Valley, after 4 and a half years of operation, up to 96 hours/week individually during the quieter period. Our Park management has received Trip Advisor Certificate of Excellence 2017 and 2018. We can think of nothing better than surrounding ourselves with precious pets whilst looking after your home, away from the CBD, whilst they eagerly await receipt of their post card from you!
We have had beautiful pets in our lives, both cats and dogs, our last beauty (Doris the Border Collie/Kelpie cross) living until 17 and a half years of age sadly leaving us in April this year. As the “drop off” area for stray pets found in our town, we are very good at greeting animals that do not know us and caring for them until their owners can be found. We really miss the interaction with lovely animal friends and would like to borrow yours!
In regard to keeping your home safe, clean and attending to any jobs needed, our organisation skills, background and level of proven customer service are exemplary given our previous role. Mighty handy in the garden too!
Hoping to hear from you
Gregory and Jo

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top