Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Mandy Sern

ID: 149t

Name:

Mandy

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Graphic Designer

Preferred locations:

VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

I am a graphic designer with my own business, who mainly works from home these days. I am also a mother of 2 beautiful kids. My daughter is traveling the world and my son is living with his partner. In 2014, I separated from my partner of many years and hence welcomed the offer to care for a friends home and her aged puppy whilst being away on photographic assignments, which I under took for the 6 months and thoroughly enjoyed the whole experience, so hence a House Sitter I became... I am a non smoker and extremely house proud and would care for and appreciate your home as I do my own. Animals, totally adore them, I recently lost both my horse and my puppy of 17 years, both of which have left me shattered and heartbroken, so being a surrogate mother for whatever period of time would be wonderful.

I have owned and maintained homes for over 35 years. I am a mother and business professional, with a strong understanding of people, loyalty, commitment and more importantly responsibility.

I have now been house sitting now for the past 5 years, with many assignments under my belt. I have two regular long term clients of which I manage their properties for extended periods of time and have been doing so for over 4 years now. I also run an airbnb for one of my other regular clients, while she is travelling herself overseas... It's great, one meets some amazing people...It's like going overseas but they come to you!!!!!
But unfortunately with the strange and challenging times we have all been experiencing with COVID-19 over the past few months, all of this has changed. I find myself looking for new opportunities, assignments and clients, where I can care for your wonderful fur babies, maintain and nurture your gardens and Hines as if they were my own.

I am more than happy to supply you references both professional and personal upon your request.

I look forward to meeting with you to discuss caring for your home and your extended family in your absence.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top