Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Marcel and Cintia

ID: 10af

Name:

Marcel

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Production Engineer and Pharmacist

Preferred locations:

TAS All regions except Northern Tasmania (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

It is with great pleasure that we share part of our stories with you, we are a Brazilian couple and we came to improve our studies in Australia.
We lived in Brisbane for 2 years where we had the opportunity to learn to speak the English language and in early July we decided to look for new challenges in our lives and moved to Hobart.
In our home country, we always had pets like dogs, cats, birds and fish.
During these years we had the opportunity to take care of the pets of some friends where they presented this type of website.
This kind of activity helps us save money to pay for our studies and gives us the opportunity to share our love for animals.
Also, we can get to know the local culture better and get new friends.
We are very friendly, quiet, organized, clean, intelligent, reliable and hardworking.
We always try to perform our duties with the maximum of excellence.
We work only part time and we have great availability and willingness to walk or play with the fur babies. We also have a vehicle that will be available in case of emergency.

We have excellent references from both Tasmania and Queensland.

We look forward to hearing from you soon.

Best regards,

Cintia and Marcel

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top