Cannot login?

Maree, Aaron, Jasper, Felix & baby Ginge

ID: 5o3



Is / are:


Age group:

36 to 45


Small business owners

Years active:

4 years

Preferred locations:

WA Perth South

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

We are a young at heart family. Dad is a working professional who likes to cook & garden and I am a stay at home Mum who loves animals and looks after the house. We are both non smokers.

We have recently relocated to Fremantle from Dunsborough, WA and have been house and pet sitting on & off for the last 8 years. We looked after animals which have included large and small dogs, cats, chickens, fish & snakes, sheep, lambs on the bottle and alpacas. We've administered medications, walked and played with the animals, attended to salt water & chlorine pools, rainforest gardens and we've also planted & harvested veggie gardens and plots at local community gardens. We know our way around a generator, can upkeep fire units from dams and are more than familiar with off grid living as we rely solely on solar and wind power while on the boat and have farm sat many an off grid home.

We keep a very clean and tidy house and are very respectful. When we are not house sitting we live on board our yacht which is penned in Fremantle. Living on board a boat is fun but it means that we don't have a lot of space and that we can't have animals of our own. House & pet sitting is a great opportunity for us to stretch our legs and caring for other people's pets bring us so much joy. We also love the ocean and being out in nature so we take as many opportunities as we can to be near both.

We both have police clearance certificates and can provide references upon request.

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions :)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners