Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Maree.

ID: sn8

Name:

Maree

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Author

Preferred locations:

QLD Sunshine Coast, Wide Bay Burnett

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

🍃 🌹 Hi, how are You? I'm Maree.
I'm a reliable, trustworthy, experienced pet and house sitter.
Raised in a menagerie, I love all animals ...'Feathers , Fur or Fins 🐥🐇🐠'.
Currently based on the Sunshine Coast and working from home. I like to garden so I come with 2 green thumbs.🌻🍃
🐾 Extremely vigilant and security conscious. I will be looking after your Pets and Home with great care & respect. 🐾

🔘Experienced in House Sitting for
over 10 years.
🔘Repeat Client Base.
🔘Security Conscious.
🔘Experienced in Rescue Cats & Dogs.
🔘Experienced in Animals.
with special needs such as anxiety.
🔘Experienced in Animals
with medical conditions.
🔘Experienced in both
Rural and Urban Property
Management.
🔘Experienced in
Pool & Spa Maintenance.
🔘Experienced in Garden
Knowledge & Maintenance.
🔘Non smoker.

🔘Recommendations:
🔘EMMA.
Maree was a wonderful guest and left the apartment very clean. I would recommend her to all future hosts and welcome her back anytime.
🔘Poppy & Nick:
GREAT guest-
Maree stayed with us just briefly.
It was a pleasure and delight to meet and have to stay.
She was very considerate , courteous and easy going.
The unit was left very tidy and clean and it is our pleasure to recommend to others.
MOST welcome back anytime!
🔘Kristine:
Maree stayed with us for a few nights And found Her to be very easy to host and communicate with. Like having family around. She left the place very clean and tidy. I would highly recommend Her to any host.
🔘KEVIN AND SINDY.
Thankyou for leaving our place exceptionally clean and tidy. Would highly recommend.
🔘SAMANTHA.
Maree was great to host, easy going, considerate, good with communication and left the studio very clean and tidy. We would recommend her to all to host. Sam&Graeme
🔘DAN AND KAYLA.
Maree was easy to communicate with and left the apartment really clean and tidy. Would recommend to other hosts.

🔘Other areas of employment in both
paid and volunteer work;
🔘Management of several Mini
Major Stores. N.S.W & VIC
🔘Childcare.
🔘State Emegency Services.
🔘SIDS Organization.
🔘Ettamogah Wildlife Sanctuary.
🔘Several Local Church Youth Groups.
🔘Wires (Wildlife Information, Rescue
and Education Service).

🔘House sitting refrences available on
request.
🔘Please follow link at the bottom of the
page below to read current reviews.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top