Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

MareeNGreg

ID: ds2

Name:

Maree

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Plasterier/Handyman and Personal Concierge

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Karen and Chris Hough

Karen and Chris Hough

Hi we are Chris and Karen Hough, both in our mid 50's. We are currently on our travels...

House Sitter: NOOSA RETIRED COUPLE

NOOSA RETIRED COUPLE

John and I are retired school teachers, and live in beautiful NOOSA North Shore. We are...

House Sitter: Nick and Vanessa

Nick and Vanessa

We are a family of 4 traveling around Australia with our beautiful family pup Tay Tay who...

House Sitter: Ozzie Nomads

Ozzie Nomads

Hello We retired and sold our small business mid-2019. Over the years we have travelled...

House Sitter: Fabiana

Fabiana

I am a quiet, friendly and caring person. A mother of two adult children who i adore. I am...

House Sitter: Diana & Carl

Diana & Carl

Hello! We are Diana (34yrs) and Carl (39yrs). We are a healthy, non smoking, secondary...

House Sitter: Mind a-home-pet-garden

Mind a-home-pet-garden

A caring pet lover who enjoys getting outdoors, exploring new neighborhoods with a pooch or...

House Sitter: Mary

Mary

Hi I'm am a 69years young who loves travel. Non smoker . Love gardening and small pets. I...

House Sitter: Looking to house/pet sit 18/12 - 10/01!

Looking to house/pet sit 18/12 - 10/01!

Hi there! My name is Anne and I'm 32. Born and raised in the Netherlands but have been...

House Sitter: For the love of animals

For the love of animals

Hi. My name is Sandy and I would love the opportunity to share in the life of your beloved...


More information about this house sitter

Perfectionists when it comes to being neat and tidy. House proud, hard working, honest, reliable and love to make others happy. Non smokers.

Both self employed. Semi-Retired. Recent grandparents.
Greg's a Plasterer/Handyman (age 54) and I'm a Personal Concierge, (age 51).

Clients engage our services in areas of (house stays/pet sitting/security checks, mail collection, pet feeding, watering plants and so much more).

Excellent references are available.
Police check certificate available.
9 years industry experience.

We have the perfect opportunity in offering to house/pet sit as we travel to where we are needed.

Newley grandparents to a darling grandson and a grandpuppy - cavoodle, we give the love and love to spoil them and adore sharing that love with other pets we meet.

We are quite flexible when needed.

Currently based in Brisbane, Queensland, we are ready to help you out.

Thanks for visiting and we look forward to meeting with you to share more.

Kind regards
MareeNGreg
Top