Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Maria Pía Ricci

ID: 191q

Name:

Maria Pia

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

childcare Worker

Preferred locations:

VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

1 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Animal loving homebody

Animal loving homebody

I am a middle aged female working part time . I have a dog and cat so I know how hard it is...

House Sitter: Kind, mature and reliable animal lover

Kind, mature and reliable animal lover

Hi there. I am around 50 years old, previously a lawyer/court registrar and in 2019...

House Sitter: House & Pet Guy

House & Pet Guy

I am a semi retired professional photographer who has travelled widely. I like to settle...

House Sitter: The Bremmers

The Bremmers

We are a Dutch family from Newcastle with 3 kids that loves the outdoors and all animals. ...

House Sitter: Gypsy Animal Lover/Artist

Gypsy Animal Lover/Artist

I am a single 34 year old female, about to relocate from my hometown of Adelaide to Sydney...

House Sitter: Eleanor Ryan and family

Eleanor Ryan and family

We are a young family who love being outdoors. I am a veterinarian and obviously love all...

House Sitter: Liz and Myles

Liz and Myles

We are a fully-retired mature couple who have lived in the Warrnambool area for many...

House Sitter: Brooke and co.

Brooke and co.

Hey we are a family of 4 that regularly housesit. We are neat clean respectful and non...

House Sitter: Work from home/care for your home & pets

Work from home/care for your home & pets

We are a professional couple who work from home, so we have time to dedicate to your pets...

House Sitter: mature aged

mature aged

We commenced and embraced housepet sitting in Australia and overseas since November 2016 as...


More information about this house sitter

Hello there, My name is Pia. I am originally from Peru but have been living in Australia since 2018. I am 27 years old and have had a lot of experience looking after animals . I can assist in household duties if you need it. My personal qualities include being punctual, trustworthy, kind and respectful - these are always at the forefront of my work. I hope to hear from you soon and would love to meet your family! Thanks, Pia
Top