Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Maria The Minder

ID: aqn

Name:

Maria

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired School Principal

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains, Central Coast, Hunter, Illawarra

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello! I am a very keen house/pet/garden sitter and enjoy trying out new locations and meeting new people.
I can be trusted to keep things in a tidy clean order, follow any particular instructions that keep the home place as intended by owners and I treat people and property with respect. I was brought up on a farm so am well acquainted with looking after pets/poultry and animals in general. I love the company of dogs in particular,and enjoy going on short and long walks with them, on tracks, beach, anywhere.
I am fit, love to walk, swim and go fishing. I am also interested in things environmental, particularly sustainability.
As travelling is of particular interest to me, whether it be in Aus or overseas, I've enjoyed this further through house sitting, particularly in and near Sydney where my adult children live with their cocker spaniel.
I believe in honest communication and thoroughly enjoy meeting new people and being part of a community. From my reviews on a bnb website, I've been commended on my quick response to texts and emails as well as having a high positive rating of looking after places where I've stayed - keeping them clean, neat, tidy & showing a friendly approach.
You can be assured that I would treat your property, pets and/ or garden or surrounds with great care, as if it were my own.
I am a non smoker. I enjoy all sorts of music, love going to the theatre, eating out but mostly good company of family, friends and neighbours. It is with great interest and enthusiasm that I do house/pet sitting.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top