Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Marion loving animal carer

ID: wc2

Name:

Marion

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Journalist

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains, New England North West

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Brought up on the French Riviera, I'm 26 years old.
I left France two years ago to come to Australia. I'm currently based in Sydney.

About me :
I'm studying 2 days a week. Which leaves me plenty of time to look after your beloved friends. I'm also nannying in a lovely family with 4 children, 2 afternoons per week. I would be happy to provide you their details if you need references.

I'm an experienced house sitter.
This year, I have completed several house sits in Sydney. And in 2017, five all around Australia (in Perth, Melbourne, and Brisbane). I've met wonderful homeowners and their pets were all endearing and well behaved.
I'm house sitting through different websites and via facebook as well so let me know if you want to have a look at my other profile to see what some other home owners have said about me.

House sitting is ideal for me, even better if it means I get to enjoy pets as well !
I'm passionate about animals, I love their company and know how to look after them.

I will look after your pets as if they were mine.
I'll keep you updated on the well being of your pets (if you wish)
I would be happy to take care of your garden as well or anything else you may need.

I'm reliable, quiet, respectful of your home and privacy and non-smoker.

If you are planning to travel and leave your pets in your house, please don't hesitate to contact me.
I look forward to hearing from you.
Marion.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top