Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Marj & George

ID: tgl

Name:

Marjorie

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

WA Perth North, Perth South, Great Southern, Peel, South West

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Nomad wanderers

Nomad wanderers

Been travelling the globe for the last 15 yeas. Keen in history, museums, churches and...

House Sitter: Debra House-Sitter & Pet-Lover

Debra House-Sitter & Pet-Lover

Hello, My name is Debra. :) Thanks for checking me out. About me: I am on...

House Sitter: Meryn

Meryn

I am a working teacher in the South West of Western Australia who would like to house sit...

House Sitter: Retired couple & small dog.

Retired couple & small dog.

We’ve are a retired couple traveling in a van with a small friendly dog. We have been...

House Sitter: Nice Neralie

Nice Neralie

I'm Caring Person it's what I do for a living! I will take care for your Home and or pets...

House Sitter: Great references

Great references

I'm a very experienced house-sitter in my 60s, and have many very positive house-sitting...

House Sitter: Travelling family

Travelling family

Gday to everyone We are a family of 4 travelling around Australia in a caravan 2 adults 2...

House Sitter: long term - house sitter

long term - house sitter

Hi, I'm a single female aged 34, i work in mining as a Site Administrator Perth based i...

House Sitter: Brian & Cheryle

Brian & Cheryle

I’m a respected member of my community. My wife who works in the wine industry and I...

House Sitter: Leander

Leander

Hello, I have just moved back to Perth with my husband and 3 yo son, after 11 years in...


More information about this house sitter

We are originally from Scotland and we here in Australia living while waiting for our parent visa to live here permanently. We have UK police certificates. We also have a well behaved dog (German Shepherd) but would not wish to mind a home with another dog. We live with our daughter and son in law in Mandurah and would like to give them spells of time to themselves and we would like to see different parts of Australia.
Top